2nd day of 2012

Catches from out the sea like boat fishing, kayaks and kelongs.

Moderator: Handlinefishing

hehefishing
Line Untangling
Line Untangling
Fishing interest: Offshore Fishing.

2nd day of 2012

Post by hehefishing »

It was very great experience. Its my first time fishing off shore on the south waters. The waves there. are different from changi waters, cause there's alot of big ships passing by, Coast Guards dashing, other few boats dashing. AND I WAS LUCKY TO TAKE SOME PHOTOS, AND RETRIEVE IT BACK. THAT, I'LL TALK ABOUT IT LATER.

Yah, its a kinda playful weather that day. but its acceptable. It was very hot in the morning and at 3pm, POOOF, RAIN IS POURING. K I SHALL STOP TYPING AND SHOW SOME GOOD STUFF!!!!

The boat.

OFF TO THE FIRST SPOT!

THIS IS A CRAZY SCARY BOAT RIDE!!! (imagine a ship 4 times the size of your boat passes by. its a scary sight)

FIRST CATCH! A VERY NICE 1.2KG SNAPPER!

CHECK OUT WHAT THE BOATMAN CAUGHT!

this one my friends, IS THE BIGGEST PUFFERFISH I EVER SEEN. ITS LIKE THE SIZE OF A 2YEAR OLD CHILD HEAD!!!!!

and after this shot, it started to rain heavily. and it didnt allow me to snap some photos! but, even though its raining, the action is still on! the best was the Batfish my dad caught! its a very exciting thing! you know, when someone on the same boat fighting a big fish, and right after it landed on the boat, everyone's mind will be like "DAMN, THE NEXT ONE IS MINE" YOU KNOW?
so this is the pictures of the fishes.

The first snapper caught!

THE CHAMPION BOARD, THE BATFISH!!

Sorry this one is kinda blurry. caught a few small grouper there, and the yellow line at the body fish. what's that fish call? and a few parrotfish.

OKAY, LAST, A SCARY SIGHT!!!!!! haha

yah, those are fishes.

BUT THE TRIP HAVENT END YET. THIS PART IS FUNNY.